We are a family friendly club with Pembrokeshire County Cricket Club league senior, junior and social teams. Our 1st XI play in Division 2 of the PCCC League, 2nd XI play in Division 4 and 3rd XI play in Division 5. Our junior teams play in all representative age groups. This year (2019) our ladies team debut in the newly created Pembrokeshire Ladies League.

Our modern clubhouse and main ground is located at Spring Hill, Whitland. The Hendygwyn Oval is the home to our 1st XI, 2nd XI, ladies teams, junior teams and also the Mighty Die Hards. Our 3rd XI moved in 2019 to become the new tenants of Llanddewi Velfrey Cricket Club in a new 10 year partnership.

Club Officials

President - Clive Edwards

Chairman - Robert Benjamin

Secretary - Alys John

Treasurer - Colin John


Whitland has a long history of developing talent and 2019 sees the 3rd year of the ECB backed All Stars Cricket programme.



All Stars.jpeg